You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things I'm Working On

I am totally not stalking your blog right now....

As soon as you mentioned the part about consumers will buy anything if it is marketed properly, 2 very recent examples came to mind. I recently came across a seller on a social media platform who is basically selling ice in an ice holder mold for $45 to use it on the face. The sales pitch was that using ice directly on the face is a pain in the ass because your hands get cold. The comment section on that platform was very divided which was a shock because I thought a lot more people would find it absurd since you can buy a pack popsicle molds for less than $5 here and literally make ice with that.

I will just link the second more absurd example of products which a celebrity tried to market. I will loose braincells if I talk about.

Also, I really enjoy your style of writing. I think its very authentic to who you are as a person. Keep continuing what you do Dandays. I hope Pura gets the kitchen she wants and needs. Hopefully things will become a bit more spacious for both of you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I thought everyone knew the egg that goes inside a vagina

If this, stopping by twice, is stalking then I welcome it. I'm flattered, really. I don't usually do this:

I really enjoy your style of writing. I think its very authentic to who you are as a person. Keep continuing what you do

But it's not every day someone says something so nice. Thank you. I'm glad you think so. And I'm glad you found Hive. Joint wasn't the same without you.

Toenail enhancing socks—Whad'ya think?

Hahahah well you have certainly nailed the art of storytelling in your posts Dandays. Hehehhe I am glad I got to meet you through @nineclaws.

Well that's a great socks idea you have there Dandays. Make sure it helps with toe fungus as well. There ya go, you got a solid idea👌

 3 years ago  

But 2 pairs of NoFungusAmongUs get 1 free.

@moon-city, be forewarned, @dandays has a weird thing about Canadians, eh....
Outside of that, he's passed my sanity check....so far. 😜😏

 3 years ago  

"Guilty." Even my arguably favorite content producer on this whole got dang thing is Canadian. Sure as shit doesn't have anything to do with the one time I tried entering the joint!

img_8620.png

You're too cool for Canadians and they knew it. So what Canadian am I missing out on that has such content...do tell, I need to see.

 3 years ago  

You found him already. Through me. This is fun.

Awwwww, yay! I wanted to make sure I wasn't missing out on any fun times. 😊

Yess I agree with you Nine! He has also passed the in sanity check from me. 🥳🎉🍻

🤣 E X C E L L E N T!