.psl [Personal System Log] ( EN / ES )

27.03.2024/02:51

A default morning

This morning I woke up at the same time as usual and started working at 08:00.

I've been a bit burned out lately from clients, but it's not affecting me personally.

But I notice that I'm left over at times.

Nothing as always fixed some bugs, and probably generated 3 ;)

The morning is coming to an end

It's 12:30 and in no time it's time to take my partner to work, and pick up my daughter at the station. She is coming to visit :)

She studies in the city and has a rented room there and comes by from time to time.

Then it's time to eat, and get strength for the afternoon. There is a lot to do today.

The afternoon

After lunch, and a short nap, I started to check the work, leave some things ready. And then it was time to exercise.

I worked for a while and played two games of Escape from tarkov.

The night

I was programming some routines to fix some lost files, looking for bugs, testing. And finally ran it on two service servers.

I made sure my daughter can get back to someone, since she got out.

And now writing this and it's 2:50, I'm yawning. I'm going to dream... good night ;)

I thank you for:

  • for being the target of a hitman

  • for jesus loves me

  • for my family

  • for those who love me

  • for still knowing how to smile

Tomorrow I'm going to:

  • Work on a backlogged project

  • Try not to serve clients

  • continue on my website

  • prepare a mood HUD for the stream

  • prepare a HUD for tasks of the day for the stream


Una mañana default

Esta mañana sin mas, me he levantado a la misma hora que siempre y me puse a trabajar a las 08:00.

Ando algo quemado ultimamente de los clientes, pero bueno no me esta afectando en si personalmente.

Pero noto que me sobran por momentos.Ç

Nada como siempre solucionado algún bug, y probablemente generado 3 ;)

Se va terminando la mañana

son las 12:30 y en nada toca llevar a mi pareja al trabajo, e ir recoger mi hija a la estación. Que viene e visita :)

Ella estudia en la ciudad y tiene una habitación alquilada alli y pasa de vez en cuando.

Despues tocara comer, y pillar fuerzas para la tarde. Que hoy hay mucho que hacer.

La tarde

Tras comer, y una siesta corta me puse a revisar el trabajo, dejar alguna cosa lista. Y despues toco ejercicio

Trabaje un rato y jugue dos partidas a Escape from tarkov

La noche

estuve programando unas rutinas para arreglar unos ficheros extraviados, buscando errores, probando. Y finalmente ejecutado en dos servidores de servicos.

Me asegure que mi hija puede volver con alguien, ya que salio.

Y ahora escribiendo esto y son las 2:50, ando bostezando. Voy soñar.. buenas noches ;)

Doy las gracias por:

  • por ser objetivo de un sicario

  • por que jesus me quiere

  • por mi familia

  • por los que me quieren

  • por seguir saber sonriendo

Mañana voy a:

  • Trabajar en un proyecto atrasado

  • Intentar no atender clientes

  • seguir en mi web

  • preparar un HUD de Estado de animo para el stream

  • preparar un HUD para tareas del día para el stream


Thank you for reading :) - Gracias por leer :)

I am everyday life on twitch, click below on the link and come say hi, and that your frome hive :)


Links

Twitch Neshk_TV