Sort:  

Long journey, best investment of my time on earth, and continuing with daily practice.

Spot on. Agreed. And I "see" you. *salutes

Ha! salutes back and thank you!

Same here. I only wish I'd done it sooner!

I wasted far too much time going around in circles. Mostly because of fear. Which is how we've been programmed... as you so rightly shared.

I'm going to stay connected to you. I sense we have quite a bit to share :)

Have a beautiful day 🌼

I hear you there. I've had the same thought also. Fear seems to be at the root of many things. Also went around in circles. I'd say that's part of the process.

I'm going to stay connected to you. I sense we have quite a bit to share :)

Have a beautiful day 🌼

Thank you, right back at you! Have a beautiful day yourself! 😄

Also went around in circles. I'd say that's part of the process.

Sometimes we have to circle back! Yep! 😁

Cool. Looking forward to hearing more about you and getting to know you better.

Well met 💜

Yes, we do, lol.

Thank you, looking forward to it! 😁