Bad Day For Me // ENG-ESP

istockphoto-1158574093-612x612.jpg


English


It was a bad day for me. From early morning, I felt that everything was going against my expectations. Everything I tried didn't turn out the way I had hoped, and I didn't have the strength or energy to handle things well.

The day began with a backlog of unending work assignments that, despite my best attempts to complete them, faced technical challenges and unexpected delays. Feelings of frustration and pressure hit me, and I felt like I wasn't progressing as I would like.

After work, I faced some personal difficulties, as I encountered tension in family relationships or friendships, which affected my mood and worsened my day. I felt emotionally and mentally tired, and I felt unable to handle things properly.

Aside from the practical and personal challenges, the day was filled with negative circumstances, such as bad weather, traffic jams and scheduling delays. All of these things affected me and worsened my mood.

At the end of the day, I felt physically and mentally exhausted, and my mood was low. It was a bad day for me, and I felt like I wasn't in my normal state. However, realize that bad days are a part of life, and that we can have mood swings and temporary challenges. I will consider this day a learning experience.

Español

Fue un mal día para mí Desde temprano en la mañana, sentí que todo iba en contra de mis expectativas. Todo lo que intenté no salió como esperaba, y no tenía la fuerza ni la energía para manejar bien las cosas.

El día comenzó con una acumulación de asignaciones de trabajo interminables que, a pesar de mis mejores intentos por completarlas, enfrentaron desafíos técnicos y demoras inesperadas. Sentimientos de frustración y presión me golpearon, y sentí que no estaba progresando como me gustaría.

Después del trabajo, enfrenté algunas dificultades personales, ya que encontré tensión en las relaciones familiares o de amistad, lo que afectó mi estado de ánimo y empeoró mi día. Me sentía cansada emocional y mentalmente, y me sentía incapaz de manejar las cosas adecuadamente.

Aparte de los desafíos prácticos y personales, el día estuvo lleno de circunstancias negativas, como mal tiempo, atascos de tráfico y retrasos en la programación. Todas estas cosas me afectaron y empeoraron mi estado de ánimo.

Al final del día, me sentía agotado física y mentalmente, y mi estado de ánimo era bajo. Fue un mal día para mí y sentí que no estaba en mi estado normal. Sin embargo, tenga en cuenta que los días malos son parte de la vida y que podemos tener cambios de humor y desafíos temporales. Consideraré este día como una experiencia de aprendizaje.


HAVE A GOOD DAY / AFTERNOON / NIGHT. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT ILLUSTRATION! ♥


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @nicolaschevalier ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 last year  

Sorry that you had a rough day! We certainly have these from time to time, what would be good is to try and look back at it now and see what made it so bad and if there are things you could do to improve upon to prevent it from happening again!

Yes, intensive work and doing many things are the reason why my day is bad because I work a lot and do not rest

Yo también he tenido días de complicación tanto o más graves pero decidí que no voy a dejar que nada afecte mis emociones de manera negativa, trato de respirando con calma y pensar que no voy a permitir dañen mi día, y mucho menos que mi mal día afecte a los más cercanos a mi que no tienen la culpa, así que relax el mundo va a continuar con o sin mi así que prefiero que sea conmigo, anímate a sonreír, te da chance termina un día, simplemente pensado que me acerque a ti solo para sacarte una sonrisa, nada es casualidad, olvida todo y que mañana tengas un día genial.

Exitos

Estoy muy agradecido contigo Fue un día realmente malo Creo que debería tomarme un descanso del trabajo.

Al mal tiempo buena cara

There must be a solution, do not despair, the effort will be successful if we do not give up, failure is an experience, nothing came like for things ours at all , hope you get better.

I'll try to forget about this bad day and move on Thank you for your kind comment

Hope tomorrow’s a better day for you.

Sometimes bad days can become fuel to help us create better days. Sometimes they’re just like an unavoidable storm we have to sail through.

In my experience, I find if I’m not personally taking care of myself then my life starts to fall apart a little. It’s like that sappy saying about “you can’t fill the cups of others until you fill up your own cup.”

Hope this helps and now the universe is probably looking at me like, “This guy’s acting way too zen and sunny, let’s throw some storms his way,” which is fine: sometimes rain helps things grow.

I think intense work is the reason why my day is so bad

Working is great, but sometimes working so hard drains us and drains our energy. Sometimes it's good to take time for ourselves.

Yes, this is what I lack I work all day and when I come home I take a shower and then go to drawing This is what I do every day.

Congratulations @nicolaschevalier! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.
You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal