You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Will Happen If Everyone Is Poor?

in Rant, Complain, Talk2 years ago (edited)

Nice post I couldn't help it but stop to read, the topic is tempting I must say🤣 I kept on pondering on this topic if that happens mhen this world would be a really tough place to live in honestly. Even as we have rich and poor yet the world is at it is talk more of having everyone poor the world would have been a place for survival of the fittest 🤣🤣

A country like Nigeria will have lots of bad people.
Thanks for sharing 🙏 I love your post👍

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Oh really, I'm glad you stopped by:), I also wrote the opposite as well, and it's really crazy though.

Thanks for your contribution @obrisgold1 ❤️

Yeah I never regretted visiting your blog. I also followed you for more...❤️✌️ Thanks

I'm so glad, I followed back so I can see more of your contents as well❤️

Thanks thanks 🥂

You are welcome ❤️👍🙏

untitled.gif