You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another post about beneficiary usage which turned into something else

I took my time to read to the end, and I must say I enjoyed your rant. Balance is always an important part of life, where there is good, there is always bad, after rain will come sunshine, as long as there is truth, there will always be lie. So what am I saying, If there is an upvote then downvote will be available too. It's a matter of balance. Different humans on earth and they all like different things, the Idea of downvote is okay same way there is upvote also. People should concentrate more on growing here on the platform, it's a lovely Community, but a Community will remain lovely when the people in it support each other to keep the community so. Thanks for sharing this beautiful post. I had a nice read.