You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "Other" Guy .:. Walk & Talk Series - Vlogging About HIVE

Monopoly is verywhere and slowly we did get used to to that or we can fight them to create a better ecosystem.

Yes, monopoly is everywhere around us, but it is hard to create a new ecosystem if the rules are not the same for everyone and the game is rigged... The thing with HIVE is that we have the blockchain tech in the base level, and the game isn't rigged, so we CAN change things... It requires effort, but it is possible... at least, in my opinion...

Do have any plans to stop posting ?

Not sure if that was a question for me... I was tempted so many times to quit, to stop posting, but I would always come back when I would see some injustice, or when I notice that people "need to read/watch" content like this... Until these posts help others, motivate them to continue, and inspire them to be better, I will try to do them...

Thanks a lot for the comment and curation!