You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are ALL Here For the Money... Aren't We? .:. Late Night Blogging

in Rant, Complain, Talk • last year

lol I do like your rants tho!

Thanks a lot! 😚

Talking about TTwT this will be the Season Finale on Tuesday as Matilda and I need a break for the summer and to recharge our batteries and regroup.

Ohhh... that's sad news, but I hope we will see you back in autumn? If not, I will poke you every day... "When are you coming back? When are you coming back?..." 😂

untitled.gif

Sun? hmm... How about from this morning's walk?

calp.jpeg

Happy Sunday!

Sort:  

If not, I will poke you every day... "When are you coming back? When are you coming back?..."

hehe yes I need to focus on getting some of my stuff sorted first!

Ah yes your walk that is perfect!