You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brain Dump | Morning Musings

I think a lot of aesthetic content online is just to sell you stuff. You can have a clean, nice place without spending money to get the matching, labeled, containers instead of the containers things came in or that you already have. I also like watching some of it but some of it gets crazy, lol. I'm glad your mom was able to get the upstairs cleaned and organized without it!

Sort:  
 last month  

. I also like watching some of it but some of it gets crazy, lol

right? like how come they're able to keep up! now I have 7 cats and it's already a mess 10 minutes after I mop the floor xD. Sometimes, I just think they rent a house that looks pristine just to make aesthetic content. There are some exceptions to the rule but I remain skeptical haha. I am trying to be like her, so much to clean and organize before I am moving in for good hehe