You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perspective: Is covid real or fake? The harm of false information (uncensored)

in Rant, Complain, Talk3 years ago (edited)

Sorry to hear you have been still dealing with the long term effects. I actually have my own, very recent and vivid experience with insomnia (there even were periods of time where I couldn´t sleep more than 3 hours per night for many consecutive days) so I can imagine the struggle... Been "studying" this thing for quite some already and have made some useful observations, feel free to hit me up on Discord if you want to talk about it ;)

Sort:  

OMG, that is so exhausting. That's what I have been doing the last week or so, sleep for 2 to 3 hours a night. Hope it's not a lasting thing for you. I'm not on discord much.

Hey, it´s been a while since you posted something so I am just stopping by to ask if you are ok... I hope you are.