You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support Your Neighbours on HIVE .:. Late Night Blogging

in Rant, Complain, Talk11 months ago

You would like to be appreciated by others and you are not taking the time to appreciate them

That is one of the reasons my VP sits on 100% when I take a break.

  1. As reason stated above.
  2. Motivation to come back to Hive because idleness cause me to lose money.

Whalebots actually increase disparity and their standards of voting are not very open.

Sort:  

Well, I'm not against curation projects as most of them are doing a good job... The issue is that curators who work for them can't "catch" all good content and that's why we should do our part of the work and manually upvote people...

That is one of the reasons my VP sits on 100% when I take a break.

I have to admit that I do follow some curation trails, but only if my VP goes over 97-98% and that's very rarely the case as I don't take breaks 😂

Thanks for your opinion! Enjoy the weekend!