You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are ALL Here For the Money... Aren't We? .:. Late Night Blogging

in Rant, Complain, Talklast year (edited)

Haha interesting sharing! I think money is just one of the factors but not everything for sure. My day job pays a much higher per hour rate compared to posting and curating on Hive. Even part time jobs pay better to be honest. So it can't be all about the money for people who post here. It's just a fun hobby for most people I think.
!LUV

Sort:  

I agree with you about the HIVE earnings at the moment... but with the compound effect and a long-term view, HIVE can earn you money while you sleep :)

HIVE can earn you money while you sleep

I hope so too! Hehe!

If you have some HivePower, it already does... You get around 3% APR while you are sleeping :)

 last year  Reveal Comment