You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t be so quick judge.

in Rant, Complain, Talk • 2 years ago

Haha. This is interesting😂. I wish I was there to see the look on your face when he told you she was a first class student. 😂.

The mistake most of us make is use appearance in judging people. A lot of us have done it before and up to date we still do it. I won’t blame you for doing that but am sure it was unintentionally.

I quite remember I’ve talked behind someone with my local dialect and at the end of the day the man with her seemed to understand a bit of the language. When i realised the guy could speak i vanished from the place 😂

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

I quite remember I’ve talked behind someone with my local dialect and at the end of the day the man with her seemed to understand a bit of the language. When i realised the guy could speak i vanished from the place 😂

When that happens you kinda feel someway. Its always good to know someone before judging them I guess I learnt that in the hard way

I was l really shocked when she could remember the number the next day. I was like what the fu*k.