You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another post about beneficiary usage which turned into something else

who knows, maybe its possible and someone will figure it out one day. something to think about....

I think, instead of waiting when it could be possible, we should try to bring it onboard. If You and @smooth can figure out, that's great, else we should engage some expertise from @blocktrades team as well. The entire development, could be done by another team, but the first hurdle is feasibility analysis. So using these expertise, if its determined to be feasible, then we should actively try build a separate team and work on it using some funding.

Sort:  

This sort of thing is out of my league. I am just an investor and learner. However if someone has a viable solution one day I would be willing to fund development for it via the DHF.

Hopefully someone is thinking about privacy down the road, although like I said I am not sure if it would even be possible. Transparency does have its benefits in a social network. I am sure people much smarter than me are thinking about this. @smooth @blocktrades

It's certainly possible. Whether it is desirable or a priority is another question.

appreciate your input.

yeah we need to pay people beneficiary rewards to a @tipitbot account that then tips the users in PHIVE on telos and eos over twitter telegram discord etc