You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Want To Say What You Want... .:. Late Night Blogging

It's ok, long answer :)
I must reiterate the same point. Responsibility is the same thing; it's up to each individual to decide what they will and will not do here.
Again, it's their own business that people are immature or relatively inexperienced and then cry about something if it does not go as planned.
You know the fine print in crypto - it's not financial advice...

Sort:  

Thanks for this comment... It reminded me not to stress about other people's irresponsible and immature actions... 👍

@ph1102, in fact, the only thing you can do is what you are trying to do. Discussing and expanding the existing community you create. You're good at it (more than I am, I have to admit). But to break through, you need something more, again a new way or a new technology...
It's interesting to me that these discussions always start when the crypto is down, but when it's all up, greed takes over...

I suppose that everyone can add something useful... As you said, at least some of these posts start interesting discussions...

Thanks for your kind words!