You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPVOTE THIS POST AND EARN 50x YOUR NORMAL CURATION.....possibly!

I'm taking the summer off

I wish I was - London Councils just posted their grants programme application timetable - closing date 27 August 2021. Doesn't look like I'll be getting a summer holiday.

Other than that, I am good, mustn't grumble. Could do with seeing folks, though. As far as I know, September is still on for a meet-up, but I believe @c0ff33a is v. busy right now.

Sort:  

Can we have a summer holiday? To take one here, we get raped on prices and overseas is still a lot of hassle. I'm am veto'ing the holidays once again.

September is still on for a meet-up, but I believe @c0ff33a is v. busy right now.

I had no idea he was planning another. @grindle might come this time, I hope so.

Yes I’d be up for that!