You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another post about beneficiary usage which turned into something else

I'll downvote this post a bit as the rewards are excessive. Need to spread it around. No criticism of what you write. Have some !PIZZA.

I was thinking that those who get the big auto votes should be able to make use of the rewards cap that dbuzz has. Doesn't seem to be an option in peakd. Can also set beneficiaries to send some rewards to people who ought to get more. That is a form of curation.

I also noticed an account that makes a lot from SBI today by delegating most of their HP. They have a few thousand shares, but there ought to be a cap on what delegation gets you. Manual delegation ought to play a bigger part and maybe the next hardfork will encourage it.

Sort:  

Yeah.. no one does, though. Feels like I'm the only one aside from hbd.funder sending it part of the rewards, aside from my last two posts.

I do share rewards from my #FollowFriday posts. May do it more, especially where I mention someone. Maybe peakd should suggest sharing when you tag people. I think we're losing a lot of users who feel neglected. It's easy to take big rewards for granted.