You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Post will be Edited

It is if you over/think seo and if you might be ocd XD

Yeah, but for most of the content here - still not an issue! :D

I think there are some freewrite type things that want you to post raw flowstate (basically your extreme first draft straight out of your head no editing warty typos and all) and it wouldn't surprise me if they got done here too.

This does happen, but I am a freewriter too. I can write in flow, but that doesn't mean I have to leave it as trash after posting.

Also may some of the other front ends still don't edit? I donno I don't look x_x

I checked several and they all seem to have it enabled. Not sure about ecency, but I am guessing they wouldn't skip it either.

Other than that wasn't it one of the oldschool "tried and true" farming techniques XD

Yes. Anything for a dollar.

Sort:  

The one I was describing is a very specific kind of free write. I want to say not many people do it but that’s only because I haven’t seen many people do it and I don’t actually have a clue.

Yeh it makes sense that everything SHOULD have it, it is a very basic feature these days.