Sort:  
 6 months ago  

I hope you can use the studio 24 hours a day :)


Why? Are you looking for a bed? ;<)
Always welcome.

I can, actually. I have the keys to the building.
Just need to make it a little more comfortable.
Ordered a huge bean bag ( zitzak ) to do exactly that.

Knuffel!

I asked some huge empty coffee bean bags at the coffeerlshop (not the Dutch version) recently. I will fill them up, so I can relax anywhere. The bed in the van is still acceptable. Only the noises outside in the Netherlands...leafblowers, trucks, machinery

 6 months ago  

I asked some huge empty coffee bean bags

Chairs filled with coffee beans? ☕️

The bed in the van is still acceptable. Only the noises outside in the Netherlands...leafblowers, trucks, machinery

I see.

As you know, I too have got plenty of noises to enjoy, in my 'busy li'l city street' in the Portuguese campo ;<)

So you see, high sensitive characters can hardly get a rest.

Those coffee bags will be filled with soneting softer. And while chilling on the bags, enjoy the coffee.