You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And Then There Was Flood

@riverflows,


Dare I say it, but this all feels apocalyptic?


Man sakes! When we go saying that, people hand us those pointy aluminum foil hats! 😁 Mother Nature has a way of taking care of herself. But I admit, things do seem a little... off?

I've been dealing with the usual "life" issues. But try to stop sometimes, and retrace my steps back, to the places I have walked before...

You know... check in on dear friends.


It's good to see you are still spreading positive energy and love on the blockchain. Hope you are doing ok... have a wonderful day today!

@tipu curate
!LUV

Sort: Β 

Thanks sweetheart. Hope you are well. Hive is a daily habit I can't quit!

Good way to live my friend.

Β last yearΒ Β Reveal Comment