You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It takes all types....

Yeah, I guess I just don't feel so sure that my position is right and anyone making suggestions or trying to change something that is clearly struggling is wrong and or seeking attention.

Perhaps their ideas should be considered on merit and current thoughts should be challenged.

Sort:  

I think when you see the same people doing the same thing over and over, it is a pretty good predictor of what they are like. They might be quite different in real life of course.

Perhaps their ideas should be considered on merit and current thoughts should be challenged.

I think that you yourself have probably heavily questioned some of the thoughts of these people in the past.

I try to question everything repeatedly. Times change.