You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Insane Because of AI

in Rant, Complain, Talklast year

Hmm...I don't see AI taking over managerial roles. Like you mentioned, it can also complement certain roles and not majorly take over them.

I am a proofreader myself and even AI tools cannot completely do the work, except in years to come, they're remodeled to perfection which I doubt.

Sort:  

I don't see AI taking over managerial roles.

Same thoughts, especially in decision-making that involves empathy and human touch. That's why I'm curious whether I should shift since analyzing financial data, handling bank transactions, and other automated tasks from the bank and finance will be easily automated.

I am a proofreader myself, and even AI tools cannot completely do the work

Same, but I'm using Grammarly to proofread my work, but I still need to consider it. Therefore, why would I still hire someone to proofread my work if I can already do that by myself? Just my two cents.