The Sight That Made My Day!

I woke up this morning to a very lovely sight, one that keeps making me believe in my love for nature.
Early morning rain is always a big turn-on for me, for real, I am always bubbling and all excited about it that my joy is almost always unhidden.
I was pretty tired last night, so waking up to this lovely weather was a good start for me although the rain has stopped me from doing most of the things I wanted to do but I am not bothered.
My mom has been complaining about the same thing, that the rain has disrupted her plans for the day and this is why she doesn't like early morning rain, saying she prefers the evening or night rain.



IMG_20230524_160653_028.jpg



I can't say the same for me, I love it anytime, any day, I just love everything about rain and the early morning own gives me the thrills ;)
Now laying in my bed I've traveled back in time and even to the future.
I have had some pretty rough time thinking about my future in particular, yes I am a bit worried and concerned but I don't want this to ruin my day for me so I quickly snapped out of it and here I am, ranting about it lol.

Well, I guess it's better to rant about it and get it off my chest than keep brooding over it and ruining the little bit of joy I had stored up there.
I am pretty sure it's gonna be a wonderful week and I proclaim that it will be the best so far for this month of May.
I affirm everything positive and good, I pray that the remaining days of the month of May shall be a spectacular one.
Do have a wonderful new week you all.

PS: Photos are mine except stated otherwise



20230101_181552_0000.png



𝐀𝐮𝐭𝐡𝐨𝐫

~ 𝐈 𝐚𝐦 𝐖𝐚𝐤𝐲! 𝐀 𝐦𝐮𝐥𝐭𝐢-𝐭𝐚𝐥𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐞𝐝 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐨𝐩𝐭𝐢𝐦𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐢𝐜 𝐲𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐠 𝐠𝐢𝐫𝐥 𝐰𝐡𝐨 𝐢𝐬 𝐳𝐞𝐚𝐥𝐨𝐮𝐬 𝐚𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐥𝐢𝐟𝐞 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐲𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐢𝐭 𝐡𝐚𝐬 𝐭𝐨 𝐞𝐢𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐫 𝐨𝐟𝐟𝐞𝐫 𝐡𝐞𝐫 𝐨𝐫 𝐭𝐡𝐫𝐨𝐰 𝐚𝐭 𝐡𝐞𝐫. 𝐀 𝐠𝐢𝐫𝐥 𝐰𝐡𝐨 𝐢𝐬 𝐢𝐧𝐭𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐚𝐥 𝐚𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐬𝐞𝐥𝐟-𝐠𝐫𝐨𝐰𝐭𝐡 𝐮𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐫 𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐨𝐝𝐝𝐬.
𝐈 𝐛𝐞𝐥𝐢𝐞𝐯𝐞 𝐦𝐲 𝐞𝐱𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐧𝐜𝐞 𝐢𝐬 𝐬𝐨𝐥𝐞𝐥𝐲 𝐛𝐲 𝐠𝐫𝐚𝐜𝐞 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐬𝐨 𝐈 𝐚𝐦 𝐚 𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐝𝐮𝐜𝐭 𝐨𝐟 𝐠𝐫𝐚𝐜𝐞, 𝐩𝐞𝐫𝐟𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐥𝐲 𝐩𝐨𝐫𝐭𝐫𝐚𝐲𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐦𝐲 𝐛𝐢𝐫𝐭𝐡 𝐧𝐚𝐦𝐞 "𝐀𝐛𝐮𝐧𝐝𝐚𝐧𝐭 𝐆𝐫𝐚𝐜𝐞".
𝐈 𝐚𝐦 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐥𝐚𝐬𝐭 𝐨𝐟 𝐦𝐲 𝐤𝐢𝐧𝐝 𝐛𝐞𝐜𝐚𝐮𝐬𝐞 𝐈 𝐚𝐦 𝐮𝐧𝐢𝐪𝐮𝐞 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐬𝐩𝐞𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐥 𝐢𝐧 𝐚 𝐝𝐲𝐧𝐚𝐦𝐢𝐜 𝐰𝐚𝐲
𝐇𝐈𝐕𝐄 𝐡𝐚𝐬 𝐛𝐞𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐞 𝐦𝐲 𝐬𝐨𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐥 𝐇𝐎𝐌𝐄 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐒𝐏𝐀𝐂𝐄 ~

              29 May 2023
                   @
                 Monday
Sort:  

Well your mom case is contrary to mine. The early morning rain this morning had just ruined all my plans for today but I really liked the cold weather ☁️

So sorry about that 😁 I still loved it regardless:)

From a good research conducted by me and my crew, we found out that those that like early morning rain are the....

...lazy fellows🤧

Proudly a lazy fellow😛😛

 11 months ago  

😊 I miss rainy and gloomy days. To me, they're so calm and peaceful and just makes me want to just read book and do nothing a.k.a being lazy.

Oh yeah! You get the feeling☺

 11 months ago  

Rain is definitely important to have! I would prefer overnight rain myself so that it gets it out of the way and the day can proceed without it however it’s also good to have rainy days as downtime from the hustle and bustle! I don’t like when people complain about these things, as life is full of changes and can’t be perfect all the time.

I know right?
All these make life what it is and we shouldn't frown on them or take them for granted.