Muterra - Play2Earn game on Hive Blockchain

in MUTERRA11 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


play2earn
Source

Lets play MUTERRA game on Hive Bockchain.

What is Muterra?

MuTerra is set in a post-apocalyptic world where radiation has killed almost all of humanity and has mutated plants and animals. You, the survivors, are tasked with ensuring that humanity doesn't go extinct by exploring the wild, capturing the mutated animals and taming them.

MuTerra game is a TCG + RPG game on HIVE blockchain. I ma exploring the game and sharing some game conepts.

Please share your view in comment section.



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thanks fot sharing the update and introducing the game. I know Splinterlands, Terracore and Golem Overlord but this is first time I come to know about Muterra.

You are welcome and I am glad that you like the post and find it informative.

I must say graphics are cool and as you mentioned it remind the childhood games we usedto play on TV. Their are many idle games but I love the idea of RPG and TCG. Let's see how the game will perform in coming future.

Ya graphics are cool and game is also equally cool.

Till now I have not got chance to check other game rather than Splinterlands. To be honest Splinterland's scope is pervasive and whole week passed in splinterlands, so I hardly get chance to visit another game.
Sure there is some other good play2earn gaming platform over blockchain like muterra, terracore , dicity and golem overlord. The person who has enough time can enjoy these game too.

Splinterlands is addicted and required more time of players. I am playing a little and trying to get involve in Idle games which take bless time of mine.
DCity is one I have not explored much. Some assets in the game are just laying and getting some drips in wallet.