Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Life is getting back to normal little by little. I know there will be a new normal for all of us, but, I am happy to get anything remotely normal.

How is your father-in-law doing? You are such a good son-in-law to help out like that. I know that it is something one does, taking care of the elders, but, it is still a very kind thing to do.

I hope he has a speedy recovery and hey! I didn't get to see the food this time! :) Thank you always for supporting me! It is appreciated!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip

You're welcome. Thanks for the support too.
Father in law was discharged from the hospital but was re-admitted today.

I'm sorry to hear this! Is he going to be okay? My thoughts and prayers are with you! xo

🎁 Hi @ace108! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Glad to hear your father-in-law is out of hospital.

Thanks for coming by.
Unfortunately, he's not well and had to be re-admitted.

Oh dear, sorry to hear that. I wish him a speedy recovery.

Thanks for your wishes