Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Quite an ordeal to get some food! Hahaha.

I think it's still quite useful platform to get food.

Yep! It’s very popular in Thailand too. Now people are becoming quite lazy at cooking and walking! It’s okay when they could afford it! LoL

It's not lots more sexpensive if you choose the cheaper store to buy from .

Right! It depends on the food you like to order!!

I am sure it doesn't feel like quite the ordeal when you are doing it, but, when you are chronicling it, I am thinking to myself, Wow! I think I will wait for dinner! Kidding! :)

The delivery apps have become so popular, but, less used here, I think during the pandemic. I think more people turned to cooking at home because they were all in quarantine and telecommuting, so, there was no reason to go out.

Interesting that the gravy only came when you picked it up. Perhaps your driver got hungry? Hehe. He probably forgot to pick it up. Well, now, at least you know it comes with gravy now. Be on the lookout next time. I guess it is fine to go and get meals like you say if it is not too busy. It gets you out and walking and you can use Google Pay. I hate the thoughts of exchanging dirty money.

Hey! This was fun! Let's do it again!

If you or any of your friends are in doubt about how to participate, this should clear it all up!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @ace108! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

During the height of the shelter-in-place here in California, restaurant drive-thu and delivery services were available. I think people preferred to go through the drive-thru to get out in the open. For myself, I always cook from scratch, because I do enjoy cooking ad baking! Thanks for bringing us along your trip to get some cooked food.
Have a wonderful weekend, and take care my friend @ace108 🥰🌺🤙

You're welcome.
Thanks for coming by.
I think many people don't mind the cooking part.
It's the before and after people dislike.
More so of the after or the aftermath. 😎
Have a good Sunday.