Sort:  

I love fried rice, especially with chicken or pork in it. I am not a fan of seafood in it, although, I love seafood any day of the week. The other doesn't look quite as nice as your rice. But, looks can be deceiving, can't they?

We live close to the ocean, so the seafood is always fresh and always good. I feel lucky because I truly adore it. I like the coupon they gave you!! Ha! You have to spend $100 to get 30more free. Yikes! That is a lot of food! As always, I love your support of #MarketFriday! Thank you!

Thank you for joining!!!

You know how much fun it is to have you here at the challenge! It is always a pleasure to see you join #MarketFriday. Every week, it seems to grow in size, giving us new places to explore. Because of you and people like yourself, #MarketFriday has become successful. I am sure there are many times that much effort goes into putting these posts together. So much effort, so little time. There is a certain sense of warmth in my heart, and it is that of being thankful. I can’t thank you enough for being part of the challenge.

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:
Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, Clothing, Plant, or Animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for a service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

You're welcome and thank you too.
The other is some kind of fried noodles. Taste was OK but bit too oily.
My guess is also I won't be using the coupon.

Seafood pot looks interesting, seafood has become expensive, always worth trying.

Yes, that looks like something more for special occasion given the price but I think they should get some orders for coming Mother Day.
Thanks for visiting.
Have a good weekend.

Buy and enjoy over a couple of days, all depends on how good it is, have not seen a decent fish platter in years!

That kind of bit luxurious kind of dish but I think it may not taste that well as leftovers. 😎

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

market Friday made more delicious with this one !

🎁 Hi @ace108! You have received 0.2 HBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.