You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✈️ Our flight out of Spain 🇪🇸 ~ “Market Friday” we are in transit of moving countries 📦🚛✈️

in Market Friday2 years ago

untitled.gif

Merry chrismas with your family my ear friend. Crossing fingers for the next step, you will find something amazing soooooooooooooooooooooooon. Sending some Hugs :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @akida for the wishes!
Let’s hope we do. I will tell you asap. 😎
Merry Christmas to you and a bigggg huggg to your little buddy 🐈‍⬛

I Love You GIF

!ALIVE

Thaaaaank yooouuuu my friend 🤗🎶💖💯✨🎅🎄💕🎊🎶

You are soooooo welcome 🤗🤗😊👋🏻🌺

@akida! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.