You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing a “LINK TO THE STARS” ~ STARLINK ~ Market Friday

in Market Fridaylast year

untitled.gif
Wooouupwoooup and finally our beloved @littlebee4 is baaaaack. Thanks to starlink in this case. Niiice. Also good fo know how the kit works and all that. Wowowow. A professional instruction. Rehived surely. What great infos and details.

But know you can use it everywhere right? Its not limited for one spot i think?

Have a beautiful evening my dear friend. Hugs to yaaaaa. 🤗💕✨🙏🏼✨Enjoy the cozy weather wigh a warm chocolate drink and Indy at your side. Huuugs

Sort:  

Wooohhhooooo I am back! 🥳🥳😎
The kit is so far really amazing and it does what it should do. Even the speeds are more than what we were expecting.
Thanks a lot, happy I could share this and write about my experience with it so far.

This one is the home one and linked to your address, so you can’t take it along and plug in somewhere else easily. Yes, when you move… of course, one changes an address.
When you sign up you need to give your address and it will be located there. If you are further away from that location it won’t work well, as far as I have understood it. The RV one is mobile… so you can travel in your camper van.

Thank you soooooo much @akida 👋🏻😊 I will and sipping a warm drink with this weather is just perfect with Indy by my side 😉😎
Biggg huggssss enjoy your evening 🤗🤗🤗

I Love You Valentine GIF by megan motown