Sort:  

Too many different fruits, it was an amazing discovering! Some had names that I have never heard before and with no translation, really authentic, a great experience... although I didn't eat all of them, just some. Happy Sunday! ☀️🙏💚

Ah, yes, I'm sure! What were your favorites of the ones that you tried? Thank you! Happy Sunday, and new week! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

The most weird the Pitahaya (Dragon fruit) it's pink and inside white with black spots. Very beautiful and sophisticated and different flavor. Also well others more known and popular like papaya or chirimoya. And many times some mixed in delicious natural juices!😋

Ah, yes, dragon fruit are gorgeous, and there are so many different colors! We have those here too. They're cactus fruit. Good papayas are divine. Lots of those here too. I've heard of the chirimoya, but I haven't tried it yet! I love mixing things, and oh my goodness are there some glorious tropical fruit blends! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Nature is abundance my friend, a lot of things to enjoy 😉🙏💚

Oh my goodness yes! So much! Never-ending, overflowing abundance! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator