You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Christmas shopping in Gliwice, Poland πŸ‡΅πŸ‡±

in Market Friday β€’ 6 months ago

Amazing! I enjoyed this Christmas shopping experience with you. Thank you for sharing your lovely photos and interesting stories. It's been a while since I've been out shopping LOL. This is really nice. Have a lovely and blessed Christmas and do enjoy the holiday weekend :)


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_
This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

Sort: Β 

Oh, I almost missed this comment thinking it was a reply to my tipping command πŸ˜‚

Thank you so much! I very rarely go shopping back home, but whenever I come to Poland I go on a little shopping spree 😁 I attempted a few of those, but didn’t find much, apart from yesterday, so I was happy I also took lots of pictures to memorise that happy time 🀩

Thank you and Merry Christmas to you and your loved ones πŸŽ„πŸ’™

Happy Sunday and Christmas Eve, @fantagira! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Thank you @tydynrain 😍 Have an amazing Christmas Eve too. In Poland it’s the day we celebrate the most!

You're very welcome, @fantagira, most certainly! Thank you so much! I appreciate it! Yes, I know a few places like that! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

You're ever so welcome again, @fantagira, of course! Thank you! Enjoy it deeply! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

@fantagira! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveandthriving. (11/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.