You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Market, to Market: By Market Friday

in Market Friday • 2 years ago

Instead of looking at the items in your refrigerator I was more focused on the organisation. I am in an awe 💖 .

You are right about the prices. The price of everything is rising and we have to think twice before spending the money. The high price of food item is the most heart breaking thing. People are struggling to feed themselves and their families.

I hope your pony would get more carrots but as you told he enjoyed the cookies. Perhaps he would be loving them more over time 😃

Here is the link to my post

https://ecency.com/hive-124452/@amberkashif/in-search-for-aquatic-animals

Have a blessed day

Sort:  

I know it is a bit excessive, but, I love it organized. The food doesn't get lost and there is less (or no) waste.

The prices are killing everyone. I cannot understand how people that couldn't afford it before can do anything now. A sad state of affairs.

He doesn't really need the carrots, it is a special treat, but, he is so spoiled! :) I gave him some today and tomorrow, an apple. He loves apples too.

Thank you for supporting the challenge!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Organization saves space too along with protecting the food from spoiling.

I cannot understand how people that couldn't afford it before can do anything now

You are right. The prices have sky rocketed. The food and medicine have become so expensive that they have went out of reach.