You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold desires fulfilled

It is so so so amazing. How sophistication the machinery has made the methods. In may country, I haven't seen anything like the melting and scanning machine so far. We have to trust the jeweller and sometimes they deceit badly.

Should I say something about the necklace. The older one looked more beautiful to me 🤓. Lol. But then, it is the choice of the wearer what to wear.

I am sure you would be happy seeing her happy. God bless your family.

Also, @sanjeevm sir, It's long time I didn’t hear anything about your father. How is he? Has the Alzhimer stopped at some stage?

Sort:  

The old one was beautiful, not used often because, it was more of a traditional design that can be used in marriages etc. So she wanted something that she can wear everywhere. And even I did not see anything like this melting and scanning earlier - technology is doing the betterment.

Dad is doing good - he has early dementia, not gone to Alzhimer stage. I often go in the week ends, just that I do not post a lot now.

So she wanted something that she can wear everywhere.

Yeah! These days matching stuff is more in trend. By having some pearls and beads in the necklace it becomes.

It's good to know that your father isn't in that bad a condition. I wish him good health. Alzhimer is a great pain for the patient and the caretakers. I wish he may never reach to such a state.

Thank you a lot for your kind words.