New Collections For Beverage Serving

We have expectations, then we wonder if the contents of the package are as we expected.

A8933575-C08F-4AE8-AB13-1779D395FD3E.jpeg


What's the most fun part about opening a package from an online store purchase? It is curiosity that leads our heart rate to go faster. Will the package live up to expectations or will it be below expectations that make us regret buying those items online?




3B8761EF-92D9-4425-AD1F-01501CA6B6F6.jpeg

This weekend I opened a package from my online shopping. I made a purchase to serve drinks.

That's because I really feel the need to upgrade the equipment for shooting drinks. In the next few days, I will make a drink recipe. So need a better serving glass.

I'm looking for glasses that are medium in size, not too tall, not too short. If the size is too high, I will have troubleshooting because I still find it difficult to do portrait photography. Conversely, if the glass is too short, it will be difficult to accommodate the ingredients of the drink.

When I did a search on my favorite online shopping app, I found many kinds of Korean glassware. It is said to be viral glass for content creation.

That's exactly what I wanted. So I bought two glasses and a bottle of a unique drink.

Let's see what I got!




My total items were around $USD15, two glasses, one bottle, and two spoons. I feel nervous!

99A27F89-CFF1-4C60-A8F7-ADA778C51288.jpeg

From the outside, the package looks neat, there is nothing to suspect. Like reviews from other buyers who say that the seller has a good responsibility in terms of packaging.

The packaging is given thick enough bubble wrap outside the packaging box. Then after the packaging box was opened, there were small boxes, also 2 spoons without the packaging box.

712B098F-71C8-4FC3-9368-8CBF8931822B.jpeg

988A8F94-E4E6-4BD0-9A9D-9D43DCEEADCC.jpeg

I am satisfied, the items I bought I received are in good condition, with no damage, even though they are fragile items.




800C0F7A-43D3-4735-9279-7BBB5266F5EF.jpeg

Oh, look. Those things look really cute! Starting from glasses, a bottle, to spoons.




Aesthetic Korean Cafe Crystal Drinking Glass

791C70FD-B9C5-473C-9BCB-F5094A03208F.jpeg




Mountain Drinking Glass


E7EDA077-CFBD-4109-A8A9-761A5B4AA5C9.jpeg




Bar Mixing Spoon with Rose Gold in Color and Vintage Tea/Desserts Spoon

1799E585-21D5-45AD-A860-CED13E5236AE.jpeg




Aesthetic Liquor Bottle

C1CEB466-EBC3-40E4-B481-3ECDE7872C37.jpeg

Honestly, I like it the most the bottle! I thought of juicing then brought the juice with the bottle. It's a beautiful bottle, right?

CD88804C-4EF3-4634-B2D7-55C1CB047D74.jpeg

I also like the crystal glass, even though it's not made of real crystal. ehehe




Which item do you like the most? I can't wait to do some photography with my new items!


I hope you can find what you deserve to find today. Have a great day, good people, HIVE Lovers!



Thank you for reading my blog and reblog if you want my blog this time worthy of reading by others.

All Pictures Were Taken by iPhone 11.

A8933575-C08F-4AE8-AB13-1779D395FD3E.jpeg




Best Regards,
Anggrek Lestari


D46B81D3-807A-48B0-BA16-B193621EF762.jpeg

Who is Anggrek Lestari?

Anggrek Lestari is an Indonesian fiction writer who has published two major books. Now She is a full-time content creator. She has a goal to share life, poem, food content that makes others happy and can get inspiration.

Make sure you follow her blog as well for some interesting discussions about life other than food.
If you need a copywriter for your projects, Anggrek Lestari will be ready to help you.

Contact Person: [email protected]
Discord: anggreklestari#3009


Sort:  

All of your items look very nice. I know you will enjoy making new photos featuring them.

I like different kinds of spoons. I believe the dessert/tea spoon is my favorite.

I can’t hold myself for cutie stuff 😅

Oh, I love the bottle too! It looks exquisite. 😍

Looking forward to seeing them in your future shoots.

Yeah I love the bottle too. I thought about juice bottle :)

Your mis en place skills are amazing.

That’s my healing activity in fact :)

It shows with its beauty. Zen.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @anggreklestari.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

That's all cute and nice new stuff you purchased online. And yeah right, the bottle is much more nice above all. 😀
You'll be featuring them on your next blogs. 😀
By the way, I only order online sometimes.

Ya,every time online orders very fast. In the pandemic period lot items i ordered online.

I like this bottle and spoon

Good thing you were satisfied with your purchase and it lived up to your expectations.

I like the bottle too. I find it really fancy. I would probably overuse it myself. Ahahahahaha

I persionally like the bottle very much and that rounded shape glass also.... @anggreklestari

They're all so pretty... and the way you presented them with those lovely flowers and stuff on the background made them more beautiful. haha What kind of drinks are you making soon?

Wow, i like all these little stuffs you got. The bottle looks so cute omg