You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Market, to Market: By Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

Hey @dswigle :)

Thanks you for this Friday overview ! WOW, your fridge is really in battle order ^^ I love that hehe ! I also always do a list, and I tend to stick to it... I'm even able to search for an item for hours and many shops... well, it depends on the item in question of course :D

Thanks for creating this community which I've been seeing for quite some time, so I didn't resist any longer : https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@anttn/finishing-our-shopping-tour-in-lannion-by-some-unsuspected-places

I wish you a great weekend !

Sort:  

Hehe! I do like an orderly refrigerator. I can find everything and it makes less waste. If it is hiding, it tends to get wasted.

Lists are good, although I can add to the list and not freak about staying with the list!

Thanks so much for supporting the challenge!

#MarketFriday loves you!

If it is hiding, it tends to get wasted.

Definitely rule number one :)

You’re welcome, thanks you for this very nice community ! Take care and have a nice weekend, see you soon 😉