You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday's Countdown to Christmas! Fifty One Days and Counting!

in Market Fridaylast year

Hello Denise and thank you for this article which nicely anticipates the good times to come !

I love the decorations you share with us and I also have a special attachment to the wreath, the idea of the cycle that keeps on going :)

I'm nowhere near that level of preparation, but I did get my train tickets to visit my family, all before they were so expensive ^^

Thanks again and I wish you a great weekend !

Here's my #MarketFriday link : https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@anttn/pleasant-morning-time-is-paris-moving-things-to-a-contemporary-wooden-house-in-the-afternoon

Sort:  

It is the season of joy. I love it. That is ironic about the wreath, Exactly why I like it. It goes round and round, never really ending, just circles again.

I am overorganized because life is so busy right now, but, I think buying the train tickets already is on top of it. Yay!! Before they go up! I hope you have been having a good weekend, it is mild like the beginning of summer. We have not had any cool weather yet, We are behind schedule.

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words.

#MarketFriday loves you!