Market Friday: I Visited Christian Sacramental Shop and i Bought so Many Things Like Sacramental Bread, Wine

in Market Friday2 years ago

Hello, #hive family. Happy weekend. Today is another special day for #marketfriday which you can follow @dswigle to see other people's market views across the entire world.
I will always be honest with you in all as a #hive family through my post. This is my first approach and experience of visiting a Christian communion shop opposite Benue State University (BSU) of Nigeria. I never imagined that looking at the Christian Shop from outside it could be loaded with all forms of Christian outfits.
According to the information i acquired, this Christian Resources Shop is the biggest in Makurdi Benue State Nigeria.
IMG_20211229_132634.jpg
From my entrance to the shop, i realized that my handkerchief was old. I have to get myself a new one from the shop. I bought the Christian handkerchief at $0.2.
IMG_20211229_132642.jpg
I also bought two white handkerchiefs at $0.25 which were sold to me because i was told to come with them for this coming Sunday service on 23rd January 2022.
IMG_20211229_132554.jpg
Because of my consistency in church activities, i was told to buy some wines and bread. Looking at the image above, i bought a big sacramental wine from this shop for $8.3 while the small container is sold at $5.25.
IMG_20211229_132549.jpg
I also bought Olive oil for $1.4. One major thing i will never forget in life is the power of anointing oil as God used it to demonstrate in the bible and how it works very fast for those who believed in it.
IMG_20211229_132442.jpg
For the sake of this coming Sunday, i also bought sacramental bread. I bought the one in sachet at $3.6 and looking at the one in a small plate from the image below, i bought it at $3.93.
IMG_20211229_132504.jpg

IMG_20211229_132623.jpg

IMG_20211229_132612.jpg
Because of the hardship in Nigeria and some parts of the world, this shop also sells some other items not related to Christian activities. For me, i still recommended them by buying a bag of sachet water at $$0.4.
/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

image.png
Facebook
Let make more friends #hiveblog, #hive.io, #ecency, #peakd.com, and more
untitled.gif
untitled.gif@Apunawu

Sort:  

Congratulations @apunawu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I have to wonder what the books "Literature in English" cover.

Hi @apunawu, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Loading...