Friday market: shopping for kitchen necessities in the market

in Market Friday2 years ago

Today is the day I'm waiting for in #Fridaymarket it doesn't feel like we're seeing me again @asklanbudi
And do not forget to thank the admin of @dswigle, who has organized the community #pasarjumat

A few days ago at my place in the rain, I was shopping at Pass impres
lhokseumawe city of Aceh Indonesia.
This market is among the largest markets in the city.
I shop for staples like fish and vegetables. This includes my daily needs, I had time to take some photos at this impres market.

1641553323128.jpg

1641553323115.jpg

1641553323140.jpg

This fish is dry and dry.
In the place we named this fish with in our regional language the name, uengkot kareng,
This fish sells for around $3.
This fish is very good if fried and Sambal

1641553323081.jpg

1641553323105.jpg

1641553323044.jpg

1641553323175.jpg
In this market, almost all needs are available in this market.
As I walked, I passed the chicken market road

1641553323057.jpg

1641553323068.jpg
Fishmongers, again cater to buyers, and offer fish prices.
In our place the price of fish is still expensive.
A kilo of cob price, about $2

1641553322967.jpg

1641553322979.jpg

1641553323093.jpg

1641553323005.jpg

1641553322993.jpg
Even rain, starting to pour, I had to take shelter in a place that was not wet.
I took some photos of people who want to go to the market and go home from the market.
After the rain, I returned to my home

1641553323019.jpg

1641553322940.jpg
This rickshaw in the parking lot fits in front of me

1641553323031.jpg

1641553323188.jpg

This is one of the parking spaces provided by the parking attendant

Thank you friends #pasar Friday, hopefully friends can share the experience virtually.
See you again in the market on Friday next week

Greetings from me @asklanbudi🙏

Sort:  

Thank you for being a part of #MarketFriday! I cannot tell you how pleased I am to see so many participating every week. I have learned so much about the different cultures of the world, especially the small things that go unnoticed except by those looking for it. Life is interesting, wherever you are, whatever you are doing. I hope the New Year finds you healthy and happy, as we all look to prosper in our way of life.

#MarketFriday began as a way to reach out across the globe and learn about different cultures through their markets, especially local markets and farmers markets and eventually branching out and evolving over time from straight shopping to a cultural affair as it highlights how we differ and then again, how much we are alike. We have become a melting pot of culture, but, it is still the Rituals, Festivals, food, architecture, even your language/languages that separate us... Along with the fact of what is these things are normal for us. There are unwritten rules that rule our social behaviors. I see this as allowing for increased tolerance between cultures and nations, and opportunities to come together on an even playing ground. A strong culture can be beneficial to a country as it promotes unity, especially during a crisis, peaceful debate, and open dialogue. I have learned so much about all of you and it has been an amazing experience. I can only hope that learning about each other can help us work together for a peaceful world.

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:


Rules of the Road to Join #MarketFriday!

  1. Go to the market, or anywhere that you pay money for a service.
    Take pictures! Be creative!
  2. Tell us a little bit about the market or the event. What brought you there? What did you buy? How much did it cost?
  3. Post the picture(s) Of course, you should tell a little bit about the ones you post
  4. Use the MarketFriday Community Platform to post #hive-196308 (this is not required, but appreciated)
    5. Drop the link into the MarketFriday comment section so I can find it
  5. Following me and reblogging the post so more see it would be appreciated !! Not a rule, just appreciated, more vision for more views on your posts!
    7. You must put #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post. If you don't and someone reads it, there is nothing to tie #MarketFriday to that post.
  6. Please only one post each week. Believe it not, I run out of voting power if you put in many more than that.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Thank you @dswigle for your attention.
I'm happy to be here.
May you always be healthy.
Greetings from me, you :)

Nice,pasar tradisional banyak variasi yang di jual ikan asin,bumbu dapur,buah dan yang lain,bagus like your post,thank you.

Thank you guys.
This market includes a traditional market in my place. This market is almost all our needs are sold here.

Terimakasih kembali,