You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All that Glitters at the Gold Market

ooh my..this is like Versailles ! The word chandelier is a french one, that probably why it sounds so grandiOOse ..! 😁
Thanks for this antique glittering market my dear Denise, it shines like you ❤️

And I come with something antique too with this post for this wonderful community of market lovers : https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@barbara-orenya/antique-books-at-the-flea-market-eng-fr
Bisous bisous my peppy @dswigle ! 😘

Sort:  

I love Versailles, although it has been a few years since I have been there! Oh, yes! The word chandelier is so very French! I am sure that is why it is so lovely and yes!!! Grandiose! :)

I love looking at all the different ones that they have hanging in this shop. I am sure that you would love to go there too! Thank you for your kind and always generous words! And thank you for dropping your link here!

Bisous! Bisous!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: All That Glitters At The Gold Market Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.