You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Old Town, Alexandria

in Market Friday4 years ago

I really do love walking but in time and places like that i could spent hours wandering around and ending up with hundreds of photos and the food looks yummy thanks for showing this beautiful part of the world. Have a great weekend @dswigle ♥️

https://ecency.com/hive-163772/@bigsambucca/bangkok-wat-intharawihan-thai-chinese-temple

dusit_temples_bangkok_oct_2020_157.jpg

Sort:  

I do love places like this and although it is nothing nearly as out of this world as you have there, it is a place that I could easily live. It has a nice little Vibe a hand on the water and it's actually really close to where I live. Spending hours here is just as you say so do you think you could go through hunger's pictures. I'm so used to moseying through this town to go shopping oh, I don't ever think of taking pictures. Now what kind of thinking is that?

Thanks always for taking the time to post into Market Friday! It is so very much appreciated! Thank you for dropping the link!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

I agree it would bit a very pretty and convenient town to live in so close yet feeling like your in a different country and you wouldn't be able to help yourself not taking any photos...lol 🤣

Have a great week ahead my friend 😊

🎁 Hi @bigsambucca! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.