You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Returning Market Friday

lol oh my goodness, those home projects! Well I have to say we have finished building our our bedroom closet during the quarantine!! Woohoo! After 3 years it is truly amazing! Now to the paint store! I was sure you would end up in the flower center after returning the lumber😉 Be safe my friend, blessings to you and your family during this crazy time.

Sort:  

Oh yes! You know me so well! How could life be normal without benefit of a few beautiful flowers adorning my Gardens? I will admit that most of what I have, came up all by itself and I sprinkles a few marigold seeds from last fall. I put one here and there but but this year that's going to be it. Funny how less is suddenly more.

So glad to hear you get your project done oh, this is the time for those projects that we have been putting off, isn't it? And yet, for some reason, it seems like everybody is busier than normal, which makes no sense at all. And yet it is so. I hope you are having a wonderful week and that your Memorial Day is , indeed, memorable.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @birdsinparadise! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Returning Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.