Sort:  

Perhaps one day, we can back to where we belong.

Well, Denise! I wanted to see if you trust me that I will post in #marketfriday and because of this I didn't put the link in the first comment.
I put it on now, to see that I'm trying to keep up with the others ... dear @dswigle!
I Wanted To Buy Some Clouds

I have been on so little since #MarketFriday post, I am just getting around to most. It's been a terrible week here.

Hi, Dan!! @bluemoon

I could never forget you... Be late getting around? That is most possible!

I never want to assume people owe me a post! :)

!tip

Nobody owes anything, that's not what I meant.

I understand that there is a special situation there and I hoped you would not be affected by it. In this case, what we do here with blogs can be like child's play.

Unfortunately and fortunately, we are within miles of the rioting. :(

Maybe children's play, but a nice diversion. I think I am just sad because as much as I want the right thing done, my heart just wants peace.

I also want peace but I find that peace is increasingly threatened. Things happen that take us by surprise.

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Radiating Pretty And Pink Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you!

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Radiating Pretty And Pink Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you!