You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday in Attendance

in Market Friday4 years ago

Well, a non-compliant market this week, dear @dswigle! Not for you, because you didn't have time to make the post, not for me, because I did it at the end of Sunday. We live in troubled times and I don't even think about covid-19 now. The future will show us what the covid did to us!
I haven't written in a week and I think that's why I made a long post, I missed the pleasure of rambling ...
Instead you made one of the shortest blogs. I understand why.
If you still receive my blog, I leave the link now:
Living in the country (1) - Where do we buy food?

Sort:  

Oh, I got called into work unexpectedly as I was putting together a post, so, it was a quick one and just begged forgiveness. Of course, I will receive your blog! I am always happy to see one! :)

I am not so much into hard and fast rules. We need to relax and take life easy. As always, it is a joy to see you.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Thank you! Many times my plans have been changed by others so I understand very well what happened.
Okay, let's take life easy!

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you!