Sort:  

I was truly jealous when I saw you were on vacation AGAIN!!! :)) Good for you, Dan! @bluemoon I am really glad that you are taking the time off to enjoy life!

It is a unique topic, but, one that I enjoyed doing. I am so pleased you posted your #MarketFriday from Balchik! That was awesome! I hope you are having a great week!

!tip

"It was nice but now is gone"... this is from Jesus Christ Superstar.
The second time was better then the first time.
I still don't believe this happen to us.

Haha! I recognized that! :))

The next time will be sweeter because of the wait.

Alas, how much longer do I have to wait! I don't even want to think, especially now that the future is so unpredictable.

I know. Pretty soon, I am going to just buy the motor home and run away from home. Or take the tent. Or just go.

Le sigh.

I am getting old waiting for the time to come.

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank You!