You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maine-ly Acadia National Park on Market Friday

in Market Friday3 years ago

Sure, flying is a solution to save time. Otherwise, by car, you take the same time as I do to get to Thassos. It's so nice, one of the ultimate pleasures, to go to places you like, where you meet people you know, where you visit places you can't get bored of! Beyond wishing my close family well, my children to have a beautiful and independent life, for me remains the joy of traveling to places that are close and that I love.
Your post now shows me that you feel the same way.

Sort:  

You know I do! :) Because of work, sometimes a small plane that will get you there in hours as opposed to a whole day or two becomes practical. Otherwise, lack of time would become the reality.

Have a great weekend, Dan!