You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to do on Market Friday ?

in Market Friday2 years ago

I'm glad I said what I said correctly. I don't mean to say anything offensive to anyone, but especially to you. But I remain afraid that I may use the wrong word or expression or one whose meaning I do not understand. If somehow something offends me, I can, at most, not respond or comment. That's why I ask you once again to let me know if you find something badly said.

I know how hard it is to keep this challenge at this level and I know it is unpleasant to see that some participants do not understand the minimal obligation they have to read and respect the rules, to read and respect your recommendations. Unfortunately, a beginner has a harder time understanding what to do. I think you have to behave like a teacher, in time you realize who deserves help, and encouragement and who does not. I think you have to behave differently, maybe some people need that. I say my opinion as a friend, I do not know if it is good but I wish you would work less with this challenge.

Thanks again for the kind words, have a great weekend!

Sort:  

You are never offensive! Trust me.

I'm glad and thank you!