You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Wine and Cherry Trees: Market Friday

in Market Fridaylast year

Wine straight from the barrel is obviously better. I'd prefer the same. I actually have a friend who makes wine at home, it's the one with the country dogs, but I'm not drinking alcohol now until I solve (hopefully), my new old health problems.
Glad you can enjoy the company of good wine!

Sort:  

Wine from the barrel is good, I agree. I remember that they grow their own grapes. The ones with the amazing kitchen, are made specially to care for their dogs.

What is going on with you? It is the same trouble as it was last year? (actually the year before?) Where you had to go to the hospital to have a procedure done? I know you have had a difficult year, but, wasn't sure what was going on.

Feel free to DM me on discord dswigle#3637