You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Hive Thrifted by Market Friday

in Market Fridaylast year

I don't really know what to say other than I admire your determination to help anyone in need. Any initiative is worth promoting and I hope this one is successful here. I am still waiting to see how it works for those who live very far from the sender and then I will see if I can participate.
In fact, I'm writing now to remind you that I remain the same latecomer..., not exclusively because of me. I did manage to post this week too...
The biggest market in the city... Obor Market

Thanks, @dswigle for your understanding and endless support!

Sort:  

I think we were writing to each other at the same time yesterday! I was finally getting to the Easter Poast that I had of yours, waiting for me. :) It was such a nice post! Thank you!

Latecomers are welcome! Still! You posted, so thank you! You dropped the link, so double thank you!

I hope you are doing well and that the weather is beautiful! Today is a beautiful Sunday here! Sublimely so! :)

#MarketFriday loves you!

Still!

Haha, that's it, I'm scared! I hope I won't be late from now on... I remember high school. If I was late and entered the class after the teacher I got a warning, if I didn't enter until the second period I didn't get anything. That's how I learned to miss class...

The weather is great here too, just great weather!

Thanks, Denise, I so enjoy receiving and reading your comments and responses. I feel the world is normal, life is beautiful and maybe there will be a future!

The world feels normal this week. That is strange! ;)

I hope it stays normal as long as possible... and not be surprised!