You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Market, to Market: By Market Friday

Hey there @dswigle, I made it and I have just made a few more as I am now back at work and fell so depressed that I won't have enough time to hive on, so I am making a few changes to my schedule and making some drafts is the first step!

Here is the link to my last Market Friday post and so sorry that I forgot to link it here for you! https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@chocolatescorpi/my-magical-market-friday-in-my-old-hometown

I hope that you enjoy this one but I can safely tell you that the next 3 are just as exciting if not more!

Oooh and then there's the really REALLY MAGICAL one to come!

And when you see it, you will know why I have emphasized the MAGICAL part! 😃

Sort:  

Oh, no worries. I have people link them so they are easier to find for people. They just come here and go down the list to see what they like. It doesn't always call them all up, especially if they misspell or forget to tag me. :/

I look forward to your posts!!! You have me thinking now!

Thanks for dropping the link! You are awesome!

#MarketFriday loves you!