You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Year's symbols

in Market Friday • 2 years ago

-18* brrrrr, this sounds like Stay home time for me, but from your pictures I see life goes on in -18 😀 The cold must be dry there, here the humidity is high and we have winds so when it drops below -5 it feels horrible, cold, wet wind that goes trough your bones. But I remember how in -20 in Colorado it was ok, as long as you move of course 😀
The flea markets are fun, you can always spot something interesting.

Sort:  

Everything is relative, buddy))
In the middle zone of Russia (Tver), I walked in -35C for 4 hours in nature. It was a little colder than yesterday at -18C (St. Petersburg). We are also quite humid, but there was no wind yesterday :)

I agree, flea markets are their own world and there is always something interesting there.
!invest_vote

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !